Kontakt

StartKontakt
Rozwiń

Trójmiejska Akademicka Zwierzętarnia Doświadczalna
Centrum Badawczo-Usługowe
Gdański Uniwersytet Medyczny

ul. Dębinki 1
80-211 Gdańsk

e-mail: tazd@gumed.edu.pl


PRACOWNICY:

p.o. Dyrektora:

Grażyna Peszyńska-Sularz

lek. wet. Grażyna Peszyńska-Sularz
e-mail: grazyna.peszynska-sularz@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 61


Sekretariat:
mgr Anna Matuszewska
e-mail: anna.matuszewska@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 60
tel./fax: 58 349 14 39


Lekarze weterynarii:

Beata Muszyńska-Furas

lek. wet. Beata Muszyńska
e-mail: beata.muszynska@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 65


Biolodzy:

M_na_stronę.JPG

mgr Monika Dmochowska
e-mail: monika.dmochowska@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 65

Anna Gołębiewska

mgr Anna Żyłko
e-mail: anna.zylko@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 65


Zootechnicy:

Agnieszka Lewandowska

mgr inż. Agnieszka Jakubiak
e-mail: agnieszka.jakubiak@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 65


Pracownicy techniczni:

Katarzyna Kędzia

Katarzyna Kędzia
e-mail: katarzyna.kedzia@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 65

Irena Dorsz


Irena Dorsz
e-mail: irena.dorsz@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 60 wew. 22

Mariola Nadrowska


Mariola Nadrowska
e-mail: mariola.nadrowska@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 65

Iwona Styp-Rekowska


Iwona Styp-Rekowska
e-mail: iwona.styp-rekowska@gumed.edu.pl
tel.: 58 349 16 65